Goofing Around On A Weekend

Winter has set in with full force here in the Adirondacks, with subzero temperatures predicted for the next week.

My previous blog is now officially “closed” and while I know some people were upset,

I really felt I’d said what I wanted to.

Besides, I do have other interests, and I have to get ready for the summer season.

Among my concerns is that technology is going too far,

and it could drive me to drink.

But, this blog gives me an opportunity to explore other things, and besides, it beats shoveling snow.

Categories: Humor | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Goofing Around On A Weekend

  1. Glad you tweeted this or I might have missed it. The miniature camp looks to be surviving the winter just fine. Thanks for the smiles.

  2. sjterrid

    I loved the dogs on Skype! :lol:

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 399 other followers

